What do the 'approved', 'pending' and 'cancelled' statuses mean?
Approved: These points can be redeemed on rewards immediately.
Pending: These points are need to be verified before you can redeem them. This typically applies to purchases and referrals. Points remain 'pending' for 30 days after a purchase has been made, to accommodate for our 60-day return policy. Once this timeframe expires, your points status will change to 'approved'.
Cancelled: These points will not be added to your account. For example, this will happen if you cancel a purchase (the points will change from pending to cancelled).